top of page

Hall of Fame

Tennis Sydney has a proud history of former presidents and committee members who have made a significant and long-lasting contribution to the club. Our Hall of Fame celebrates this and thanks them for this work.

Hall of Fame members have usually served at least five terms on the Tennis Sydney Committee and in that time have made a positive difference to the club and its members.

Hall of Fame recipients:

  • 2022: Damien O’Brien

  • 2015: Dean Matterson

  • 2013: Brendan Moore

  • 2012: Leanne Spencer

  • 2006: Peter Deacon, Carl Copas, Norm Lawrence, Edwin Christiansen 

  • 2002: Craig Hunt

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
bottom of page